Halifax Office

General Manager

Kelly Ambrose: kambrose@atlanticlaundry.com

Service Manager

Tom Hauser: thauser@atlanticlaundry.com

Parts Manager

Rick Fredette: rfredette@atlanticlaundry.com

customer service

April Gray: agray@atlanticlaundry.com

Accounting

Kim Josey: kjosey@atlanticlaundry.com

Factory-Authorized Technicians:

Derrick Burns

Shawn Hartling

Tom Hauser

Jason Westhaver

St. John's Office

President

Trevor Melendy: tmelendy@atlanticlaundry.com

Marketing & Operations Management

Lauren O'Connor: loconnor@atlanticlaundry.com

sales & Business Development

Lisa Neville: lneville@atlanticlaundry.com

PARTS & SERVICE Management

Melanie Budden: mbudden@atlanticlaundry.com

controller

Joanne Neville: jneville@atlanticlaundry.com

Factory-Authorized Technicians:

Chris Mason

Dave Sellars